Organisation Structure

President & Public Officer
Sari Young

Jasminne Lyan Muliadi

Leonardi Januar Jie (Temporary)

Under the Constitution, the Committee is elected for the service period of 2 years. The position of President/Public Officer can only be appointed to one person for the maximum of two terms consecutively.

The latest Annual General Meeting was held on 4 December 2021. Next election of the Executive Committee will be on the 2023 Annual General Meeting (around November – exact date and time will be advised on the invitation letters to registered members).

To view our constitution, please click here.

You can also access these documents from Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission at